Contact Us


Contact Details

Please do not hesitate to contact us for further questions

Azrom Head office 
Industrial area Kibbutz Ein Tzurim , 7951000
Tel: 972-8-6715992
Fax: 972-8-6716278
Email: bat-hen@azrom.com  azrom@azrom.com

INTERNATIONAL SALES & MARKETING
Extension 130 OR +972-549467077
Email: zviki@azrom.com

ISRAEL SALES 
Extension 110 OR +972-523274462
Email: inbar@azrom.com

PURCHASING & LOGISTICS
Extension 122 OR +972-523274476
Email: meytal@azrom.com

FINANCE
Extension 141
Email: revital@azrom.com

Let’s Talk

Distributers


China

Azrom’s China Region Head Office
Room. 2307 Tower A2, Xin Du Long Cheng, Beijing Rd, Pan Long District, Yunnan Province, Kunming City, China.

Yuval Gerzon
Tel: + 861-58-87051443
yuval@azrom.com

Rachel He
Tel: + 135-1875-2911
office.kunming@azrom.com

Azrom’s Guizhou Province, Guiyang City Office
Room 703, Residential Unit 3, Building 13, New World Garden Mountain Ridge Territory, Guanshan Hu District, Guiyang City, 550006 ,Guizhou Province

Mr. REN CHUN LEI
Tel: +861-39-85034222
Fax: +861-89-84100252

Kenya

Distributer – Amiran Kenya

 
Vietnam

NUVISRAEL  Trading and Agricultural Services Co. Ltd.

Số 1, ngõ 44 Thái Thịnh, Hà Nội

Vietnam
Tel: +84-2435353000

www.nuvi.vn 

Hai Yen Bui 
Tel: +84-961615007
office@nuvi.vn

Nuriel Sayag
Tel: +84-3746886790
nuriel@nuvi.vn

 
Guatemala

Agropecuaria Popoyan

Kazakhstan

Agro Mayak Corporation

Krasnyy Put’ 30, office 2A

Omsk, Russia

Tel: +7 (381) 2-245-267

agromayakcorp@gmail.com

https://www.agro-mayak.com

Ekaterina Ykimenko 
Tel: +7-9659787770

e.yakimenko946@gmail.com

Uruguay

Naka ltd/América T&S



Armenia

AgroService Card
Yerevan, Armenia

Cellphone: +37477401290
Karen Harutyunyan
Email: karen.harutyunyan@card.am
http://agroservice.am/en